School Calendar

Start of school year

For Boarders

Wednesday 31 August 2022 from 10.00 to 18.00

Classes Begin

Thursday 1st September 2022 at 8.00

School closed

Toussaint holidays

from Friday 21 October 2022* at 12.05 to Monday 7 November 2022 at 08.00
(Sunday 6 November 2022 from 16.00 for boarders)

Christmas holidays

Friday 16 December 2022* at 12.05 to Tuesday 3 January 2023 at 08.00
(Monday 2 January 2023 from 16.00 for boarders)

Winter holidays

Friday 3 February 2023* at 12.05 to Monday 20 February 2023 at 08.00
(Sunday 19 February 2023 from 16.00 for boarders)

Spring holidays

Friday 9 April 2023* at 12.05 to Monday 24 April 2023 at 08.00
(Sunday 23 April 2023 from 16.00 for boarders)

*Leave after lessons

Public holidays during school year

Friday 11 November – Monday 1st May – Monday 8 May – Thursday 18 May –  Monday 29 May

apartmentpencilstargraduation-hatlicenseearthcrossmenuarrow-up-circle